March 3, 2010

1909 - The Chicago Baha'i Temple Committee

August 1, 1909 - The committee of fifteen reviewing architects' plans for the Mashriqu'l-Adhkar. Standing left to right: Mr. Windust, Mr. Remey, Mrs. True, Mr. Lesch. Mrs. Brush, Mr. Hall, Mr. Brush, Mr. Chase, Mr. Jacobsen, Mr. Currier. Seated, let to right: Mr. Scheffler, Mr. struven, Mr. Agnew, Mr. Woodworth, Mr. Fuller.